

#### BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED

(A Government of India Enterprise) CORPORATE OFFICE PERSONNEL – I SECTION

4th Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110 001

No.412-24/2010-Pers.I

Dated: January 01st, 2013

# ORDER

# Subject: - Regular Promotion to the Executives in AGM/DE of Telecom Operation Stream in the IDA scale of Rs.29100-54500/= - Regarding

The following 39 Executive in Telecom Operation is hereby promoted on regular basis to the Executive (AGM/DE) in Telecom Operation as per BSNL Management Services RRs, in the IDA scale of Rs. 29100-54500/- <u>notionally</u> <u>w.e.f. 29.10.2012</u> and actually from the date of assumption of charge of the higher post. The officer on his regular promotion to STS equivalent grade will continue in his existing Circles till further orders.

S.	Seniority	Staff	HRMS	Name of the Officer	0	DoB			Present
No	No. in SDE (T)	No.	No	[S/Shri/Ms]	CAT				Circle
1	13344.212	15046	197507370	Manish Saha	SC	18	02	1955	WB
2	13344.229	37424	197606178	R K Verma	SC	02	06	1954	RAJ
3	13344.231	16991	198207550	Soman. V.	SC	15	11	1956	KRL
4	13344.232	16992	197407009	L. N. Beniwal	SC	01	01	1954	ALTTC
5	13344.233	16993	198100489	S. Chandrakumari	SC	11	04	1958	TN
6	13344.236	16996	197906568	Yellappa	SC	09	06	1954	KTK
7	13344.24	16999	198112507	C. Siddaiah	SC	01	07	1957	KTK
8	13344.241	17000	197203518	Paramjit Singh	SC	10	09	1957	NTR
9	13344.243	17001	197600836	G. Ramachandran	SC	01	02	1955	TN
10	13344.244	17002	198100323	S. Jeyachandran	SC	04	08	1956	TN
11	13344.247	17003	197400407	V. Manthiramoorthy	SC	08	05	1953	TN
12	13344.248	17005	197703719	Mahadevu	SC	10	06	1954	KTK
13	13344.255	17011	198218331	Bhoutekar Bhagwat	SC	28	02	1958	CGHR
14	13344.256	17012	198001424	K. Ramasami	SC	07	10	1955	TN
15	13344.257	17013	197509517	Bemalgi Dasharath	SC	10	09	1954	KTK
16	13344.259	17016	197809275	K. Jairam	SC	08	03	1955	AP
17	13344.261	17019	198200235	Ravindra Nath Ram	SC	23	02	1958	NTR
18	13344.266	17026	197407394	Adhir Kumar Sarkar	SC	23	01	,1955	CTD
19	13344.272	17031	198006587	M. Raji	SC	07	06	1956	TN
20	13344.275	17033	198207243	M.Mohan Prakash	SC	26	07	1955	STP
21	13344.276	17035	198110761	Thulasi Das N	SC	02	03	1954	STP
22	13344.277	17256	197404779	M C Kachhela	SC	02	06	1953	WTR
23	13344.279	18873	198106822	R. Padma Rao	SC	05	04	1960	AP
24	13344.28	18874	198107930	Kesavan. G	SC	03	06	1959	QA
25	13344.281	18876	198207001	Jadab Ch. Adhikary	SC	03	12	1957	AS
26	13344.282	18877	198000681	S. Gopalan	SC	24	08	1956	TN
27	13344.287	18881	197502196	P. Prabhakar	SC	01	07	1957	AP
28	13344.289	33778	197605518	M.M. Naskar	SC	27	05	1954	CTD
29	13344.29	18883	198003580	Talari Subba Rao	SC	31	05	1957	AP

2013

Cont.2/.>

-:2:-

#### No.412-24/2010-Pers.I

Dated: January 01st, 2013

.3344.291 .3344.292 .3344.294	18884 18885	198003902 198012295	K. Anantham	SC	15	07	1957	NID II
	18885	100010005			TO	01	1957	NE-II
3344 204		190012295	P. Sundararaju	SC	10	01	1953	TN
0011.291	30061	198111184	R. L. Bairwa	SC	01	07	1958	BSNL CO
.3344.299	18889	19824753	Rajendra Prasad	SC	05	08		UPE
3344.305	18894	198206859	D.K. Biswas	SC	03	08		NTP
13344 306	18895	198003132	P. Lakshman	SC	15	08	1958	AP
	10050		Kumar Babu					
3344.313	30062	198101764	N. Babu	SC	10	06	1956	TN
3344.317.1	32831	198110359	Indra Kumar	SC	09	10		UPE
3344.321	19059	197604744	K. Venkat Rao	SC	23	01		AP
3344.326	19065	198002431	A. Koteswara Rao	SC	15	02	1959	AP
	3344.305 3344.306 3344.313 3344.317.1 3344.321	3344.305188943344.306188953344.313300623344.317.1328313344.32119059	3344.29918889198247533344.305188941982068593344.306188951980031323344.313300621981017643344.317.1328311981103593344.32119059197604744	3344.299   18889   19824753   Rajendra Prasad     3344.305   18894   198206859   D.K. Biswas     3344.306   18895   198003132   P. Lakshman Kumar Babu     3344.313   30062   198101764   N. Babu     3344.317.1   32831   198110359   Indra Kumar     3344.321   19059   197604744   K. Venkat Rao	3344.299   18889   19824753   Rajendra Prasad   SC     3344.305   18894   198206859   D.K. Biswas   SC     3344.305   18894   198206859   D.K. Biswas   SC     3344.306   18895   198003132   P. Lakshman Kumar Babu   SC     3344.313   30062   198101764   N. Babu   SC     3344.317.1   32831   198110359   Indra Kumar   SC     3344.321   19059   197604744   K. Venkat Rao   SC	3344.299 18889 19824753 Rajendra Prasad SC 05   3344.305 18894 198206859 D.K. Biswas SC 03   3344.306 18895 198003132 P. Lakshman Kumar Babu SC 15   3344.313 30062 198101764 N. Babu SC 10   3344.317.1 32831 198110359 Indra Kumar SC 09   3344.321 19059 197604744 K. Venkat Rao SC 23	3344.299 18889 19824753 Rajendra Prasad SC 01 01   3344.305 18894 198206859 D.K. Biswas SC 03 08   3344.306 18895 198003132 P. Lakshman Kumar Babu SC 15 08   3344.313 30062 198101764 N. Babu SC 10 06   3344.317.1 32831 198110359 Indra Kumar SC 09 10   3344.321 19059 197604744 K. Venkat Rao SC 23 01	3344.299 18889 19824753 Rajendra Prasad SC 01 01 1956   3344.305 18894 198206859 D.K. Biswas SC 03 08 1956   3344.305 18894 198206859 D.K. Biswas SC 03 08 1956   3344.306 18895 198003132 P. Lakshman Kumar Babu SC 15 08 1958   3344.313 30062 198101764 N. Babu SC 10 06 1956   3344.317.1 32831 198110359 Indra Kumar SC 09 10 1955   3344.321 19059 197604744 K. Venkat Rao SC 23 01 1954

2. The officer(s) shall however, not be promoted by the concerned Circle/Units in case:

- Disciplinary/vigilance case is pending.
- > The officer is under the currency of any penalty.
- > The officer is on deputation to TCIL etc.
- > P.O. not issued due to any reason.
- If, the seniority number or staff number or the category is different from the details indicated in the enclosed list.
- Due to any direction from Hon'ble Court/CAT for not effecting the promotion to an individual.

All cases covered under the above clauses may be forwarded within 15 days from the date of issue of this order to this office for taking appropriate action.

3. The charge-reports submitted by the officers in pursuance of aforesaid promotion order may be sent to all concerned.

4. The order being issued is subject to the outcome of various court cases pending in several Hon'ble Courts, including SLP filed by BSNL in Hon'ble Supreme Court.

5. Pay fixation applicable to the executives may be done in accordance with BSNL order No. 1-50/2008-PAT (BSNL) dated 05.03.2009 read with BSNL order No. 400-61/2004-Pers.I/308 dated 18.01.2007 with the option to choose the date of pay fixation in terms of FR 22 (1) (a) (I) within the prescribed time limit therein. Accordingly, the officers may give their option for fixation of pay within one month of issue of their promotion order.

6. In case, the Executive is under transfer to any other Circle as SDE or otherwise, he may be directed to join as AGM/DE on promotion in the Circle where he has been ordered for his transfer in the grade of SDE or otherwise. Details of such cases be forwarded to the Corporate Office.

7. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

[R. K. Verma] 1/1/2013

Assistant General Manager (Pers.I) Cont.3/.>

### -:3:-

----

## No.412-24/2010-Pers.I

To

1. All Heads of Telecom Circles/Administrative Units.

2. CAO(s) concerned/Officer concerned (Through CGM).

Copy to: -

1. CVO/Sr. GM (Pers.)/DGM (Pers.)/CLO[SCT]/AGM (Pers.I)/[Pers.II]/[DPC] BSNL C.O.

2. CS to Director (HR), BSNL New Delhi

- 3. DM [OL] for Hindi version.
- 4. DM (Pers.-I) /All DMs & AMs in Pers.I Section / RB.
- 5. Order Bundle/Spare Copy.

PSVInd 01/01/2013 [P. S. V. Rama Rao] Deputy Manager-III (Pers.I)